Anticipated Cohort Schedule 2019-2020

Some dates subject to change. All courses take place on Fridays from 4:00 pm – 8:30 pm and Saturdays from 7:30 am – 5:00 pm unless otherwise specified.

Semester

Month

Class meeting days

Cohort Kickoff March Thursday, March 7, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Gateway Course May Monday through Thursday, May 20-23, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Summer 2019 June Friday, May 31 & Saturday, June 1
Friday, June 7 & Saturday, June 8
Friday, June 21 & Saturday, June 22
Friday, June 28 & Saturday, June 29
  July Friday, July 12 & Saturday, July 13
Friday, July 19 & Saturday, July 20
  August Friday, August 2 & Saturday, August 3
Friday, August 9 & Saturday, August 10
Fall 2019 August Friday, August 23 & Saturday, August 24
  September Friday, September 6 & Saturday, September 7 **Game Day**
Friday, September 13 & Saturday, September 14
Friday, September 27 & Saturday, September 28 
  October Friday, October 11 & Saturday, October 12
Friday, October 25 & Saturday, October 26
  November Friday, November 1 & Saturday November 2
Friday, November 15 & Saturday November 16
Friday, November 22 & Saturday, November 23
  December Friday, December 6 & Saturday, December 7
Winter Intercession: December 13, 2019–January 4, 2020 (no classes)
Spring 2020 January Friday, January 10 & Saturday, January 11
Friday, January 24 & Saturday, January 25
Friday, January 31 & Saturday, February 1
  February Friday, February 14 & Saturday, February 15
Friday, February 28 & Saturday, February 29
  March Friday, March 13 & Saturday, March 14
Spring Break – March 16- March 21
Friday, March 27 & Saturday, March 28
  April Friday, April 3 & Saturday, April 4
Friday, April 17 & Saturday, April 18
Friday, April 24 & Saturday, April 25
  May Friday, May 8 & Saturday, May 9
LBJ Commencement, May 23
Summer 2020 June Capstone June Meeting dates arranged individually with instructors
Saturday, June 13 (Hold date for tentative in-class activity)
Thursday, June 25 (Capstone Presentations)
    EMPL Graduation Thursday, June 25